Shopping is actually hard?

Shopping is one of the hardest things to do for me. Its tiring and if the store you wanted something from didn’t have what you wanted just angers me. For me, shopping is an actual chore. People who actually like shopping are like superhumans to me. Why can’t we just go online shopping instead of dedicating a whole day to it because it takes so long to get what you need? Just recently I had gone shopping and for an hour (which felt like 30 min) and I went into one store looked around the whole store twice and found one thing. I was so exhausted from getting that one thing and still didn’t get what I needed.

I went to another store and it was a shoe store and I quickly got what I needed. It was only about thirty minutes in then. Then for the next thirty minutes, I was looking around for the other things I needed and literally found nothing for the next thirty minutes. Well, actually I did find one thing it was a cafe that had acai bowls. Even those weren’t good. They had a very small amount of fruit in it and the actual acai was bland and did not taste good.

Then the next day I did some online shopping and got so much in under 30 minutes. This proves my point that online shopping is a lot easier than physically shopping. Although it does take some time and it does pollute the earth so does bringing clothes from the mainland to sell here. I feel like when you do physical shopping it gets so boring and it is very time-consuming when you’re trying to shop for something and people are asking you to buy their product. That is my opinion on how I feel about shopping.

-hmsjojo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*