Reflection of My Past

This blog is an audit about what I did in my past blogs. There will be two parts so stay tuned!

Part 1-

  • How many weeks of the challenge did you participate in?

I participated in 7 (not including this one)

  • How many posts did you write in the ten week period?

I wrote 8 (including this one)

  • How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers, or other visitors?

I haven’t gotten any comments from classmates, teachers, or other visitors

  • Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why?

The post I most enjoyed was “Science from A-Z” because I learned a bunch more science words (If you haven’t read it yet read it!”

  • Which web tools did you use to show creativity on your blog?

I used the appearance in the help section on edu blogs

  • What are your plans for your blog now? Will you keep posting?

My plans for my blog next year will be to have more color and creativity

_________________________________________________________________________________

Part 2-

Some suggestions about my blog from Kailey.

Kailey- ” If your paragraphs were bigger then you could put more detail and it would be more interesting”

I responded- “Ok, so what was your first impression of the blog?”

Kailey-” Well I think you got straight to the point and I liked the turkey picture!”

I responded-” Thanks, so when you first look at it you don’t feel like you don’t want to read it. Like it doesn’t seem boring and long?”

Kailey- ” No I think it was interesting and unique to you”

I responded- ” Ok so what captured your attention?”

Kailey- “The pictures really captured my attention and the title got me interested”

I responded- ” Did they distract you or were they just there?”

Kailey- ” I think that the pictures were good to get you hooked but I wanted to go back to the pictures every couple of sentences”

I responded- ” Well thank you for reading my blog and giving me feedback”

Kailey- ” Your welcome”

 

Read Kailey’s blog! https://hmskailey.edublogs.org/

Also, have a very merry Christmas! Hope you read next year!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*